paige.newtonpaige.newton

I'm interested in meaningful discussion

I am a nurse for 16 years. Married and had 3 wonderful children, 2 boys, and 1 girl. I already had a 4 months old grandson. He's adorable! My life is now complete and happy!

5 Basic Things That Decrease the Risk of Cheating

Drop file here to send
By host - paige.newton
When creating a family, everyone wants to be happy in their marriage. And one of the criteria for happiness is marital fidelity. Willard F. Harley, Jr., Ph.D., a clinical psychologist and marriage counselor conducted an experiment with more than 800 couples and found out that men and women have basic needs that should be satisfied in order to decrease the chances of infidelity.https://brightside.me/inspiration-relationships/scientists-defined-5-basic-things-that-decrease-the-risk-of-cheating-to-zero-525460/?utm_source=fb_brightside&utm_medium=fb_organic&utm_campaign=fb_gr_enjoy_science&fbclid=IwAR0H6umiH8KfwAHvrDy1CrrdxCQ7DfU7kFVTrSE3ppbqRW6UL-hdup51FAg
This discussion is set to be archived. That means the discussions lasts just a few days, while people can comment. After that no one can comment but the discussion can still be viewed
paige.newton
paige.newton followed this discussion
Host
Admin
There's no harm on trying these things, right? If you really want to have a good relationship with your spouse.
4 mths
Host
Admin
Do you think these 5 basic things can really decrease the risk of cheating in a relationship?
4 mths
ramesh.n g k
ramesh.n g k followed this discussion
Host
Admin
This is pretty accurate. Women will have huge issues with this article but forget that men find different body types attractive. Chill out and think outside the box. My husband finds my body to be amazing and I’m a size 16 not 6. He tells me everyday by showing his affection for every inch. All this article is stating is to communicate your needs and then apply them to YOUR marriage.
4 mths
10 more people followed this discussion
Host
Admin