Explore
Expired · 4 Views
sharon-lee
Obsessed with Mathematics and numbers
Currently working on getting my first Mathematics textbook published. My undergraduate degree included Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics (‘triple degree’ because I’m a self-proclaimed over-achiever) though I emphasized math more. I earned an MSc in math with a thesis in Category Theory and a PhD with a thesis combining Graph Theory with some aspects of Probability Theory, Algebra and Topology.
5 Hour Work Day
Drop file here to send
This discussion is set to be archived. That means the discussions lasts just a few days, while people can comment. After that no one can comment but the discussion can still be viewed
sharon-lee followed this discussion
A 5-hour work day is definitely a dream for most of us. We can still have time for other areas in our lives like family, friends, travel and work on our own passion.
Can a 5-hour work day work for everyone?
dev.indra followed this discussion
I need this in my life.
10 more people followed this discussion
Wow! I've been dreaming for this since day 1 of my employment.
shaun-ramnarain, septi-ayuni, ksglovebigtits.love and 7 others followed this discussion
I will make it work for me. I just have to manage my time well.
Finally, there's a company that initiating a change like this. Hope that other companies will consider a 5-hour day work.
10 more people followed this discussion
Reply to sharon-lee
Finally, there's a company that initiating a change like this. Hope that other companies will consider a 5-hour day work.
Indeed. How I wish I can be part of their company. I want a five hour day work. I feel so tired everyday and it's taking a toll on my health.
Sadly, this is not going to work for everyone.
More than 50 people have joined this discussion.
Amazing!